8th May – Roland set to go TotallyDrums

SHARE

Roland has announced plans to debut several new V-Drums instruments during its #TotallyDrums event and live keynote on 8th May. The company says #TotallyDrums is an exclusive gathering for high-profile percussion artists and internet influencers, VIP media, and a team of V-Drums product specialists and engineers to join together to celebrate the beginning of a new chapter in the Roland V-Drums story.

The keynote kicks off at 10:00 AM PDT live from the #TotallyDrums event during the grand opening of Roland’s new Los Angeles Artist Relations Center. Percussion fans from around the world are invited to watch the keynote on the Roland V-Drums Facebook Page and join the celebration.

‘Roland’s category-defining V-Drums have earned a reputation as the best-playing, most musical, and highest-quality digital drums available, and we’re thrilled to offer real-time access to the #TotallyDrums event keynote with our ever-growing family of V-Drums fans,’ says Roland Corporation Vice President of Global Marketing Paul McCabe.

How to Watch #TotallyDrums Live Keynote

URL: Visit Roland V-Drums Facebook Page

Starting Time: Los Angeles 10AM / Nashville 12PM / New York 1PM / London 6PM / Berlin 7PM / Tokyo 2AM (May 9) / Sydney 3AM (May 9)

Fans can also watch for more behind-the-scenes updates from the event by following #TotallyDrums on social media. The event will feature performances and appearances by legends and rising stars of the drum and percussion community, as well as new product seminars and experience stations.

Info: Roland.com.