Home News Mike Dolbear To Present Zoom Masterclasses With Thomas Lang – Monday...

Mike Dolbear To Present Zoom Masterclasses With Thomas Lang – Monday 14th Sept

Mike Dolbear To Present Zoom Masterclasses With Thomas Lang - Monday 14th Sept

Mike Dolbear, educator and ambassador for all things drumming, is to present a Zoom Masterclass with the one and only Thomas Lang, Monday 14th September at 8pm UK, 3pm ET, Midday PT.

With drummers presently unable to attend clinics or masterclasses, Mike wanted to use this online platform to present some great sounding, great looking events, with top educational content from some of the best drummers around today, all from the comfort of your own home.

Whilst not the first or the only online content creator to be doing this, Mike is trying to help support the artists and the drumming community to not only bring great unique educational content, but also performances for all ages and ability to enjoy.

All masterclass are 90 minutes long, and ticket holders will have the opportunity to interact with the Thomas with questions, plus discounts on artist products, available only to those that have purchased a ticket.

Thomas will play tracks, explain what his doing, plus work independence, Coordination and technique exercises both on kit and pad.
He will appear from his LA 9beats studio with multi camera and top professional audio.

These Zoom events will not be available afterwards online, so will only be seen by those who have purchased a ticket for the session.

The 90 minute masterclasses are £35, paid via PayPal and are limited in the number of attendees.

To book, or for any questions please email mike@mikedolbear.com or DM my Instagram @mikedolbearcom